Editorial Team

Dr. Adele Perry, Director, CHRR

Dr. Kiera Ladner, Mamawipawin and Canada Research Chair in Miyo we’citowin, Indigenous Governance and Digital Sovereignties

Dr. Pauline Tennent, Manager, CHRR

Dr. Shayna Plaut, Acting Manager, CHRR



Ha (Cassie) Dong, Student Research Assistant

Amy Jackson, Student Research Assistant and Web Design

Kayla Lariviere, Student Research Assistant

Kirsten Quiring, Web Design